The Order of the Alchemists: The Knights of Malta and Cagliostro

Coming Soon…

The Order of the Alchemists: The Knights of Malta and Cagliostro

Discover occult and sinister forces at play

…with Philip Gardiner

The Order of the Alchemists, the Knights of Malta and Cagliostro

cagliostro2
Count Cagliostro 1743-1795

Almost everybody is now aware of the infamous history of the Knights Templar. But not everybody realizes that there was another Order from the same time and with the same roots. This Order still exists today and has incredible power.

This film & audio book reveals the true history of the Sovereign Military Order of Malta and in so doing, we discover occult and sinister forces at play.

Interview with Philip Gardiner

pinto
Manuel Pinto de Fonseca, the 68th Grandmaster of The Sovereign Military and HospitallerOrder of St. John of Jerusalem of Rhodes and of Malta. 1741 – 1773

From the days of heroic battles against Ottoman forces, to the alchemical world of the Grand Master himself, this film explores some very difficult questions:

Who are these Knights?
What was their role?
Who gave them authority?

The story of the Knights of Malta is filled with mystery, intrigue and excitement. Come with us on a journey into the heart of battle.

Featuring cutting-edge computer generated reconstructions and exclusive footage filmed in the Order’s Sacra Infirmeria, Church’s, Cathedral’s, Castle’s and grand buildings throughout Europe.

From Gardiner’s World

Related

Freemasonry in Malta

Many knights of the Order of St. John and some of the Maltese nobility were freemasons. In 1756, the Grand Master of the Order was a freemason named E. Pinto de Fonseca. De Rohan, who was Grandmaster of the Order of St. John between 1775 and 1797, is reported also to have been a freemason, and is said to have helped the spread of freemasonry in Malta and to have been heavily censured by the Roman Catholic Church in Rome. The first Masonic lodges operated in Malta under French warrants generally obtained from Marseilles, but under the guidance of Count von Kollowrat, the Scotch Lodge of St. John of Marseilles petitioned the Grand Lodge of the Moderns in England to obtain an English warrant on the 30th June, 1788. This lodge noted in its petition that the most important members of the Order of St. John ranked amongst its membership. The lodge obtained an English warrant as the Lodge of St. John of Secrecy and Harmony.

Knights of Malta

Cagliostro

9 responses to “The Order of the Alchemists: The Knights of Malta and Cagliostro

  1. Paul–you still getting my e-mail? Hadn’t heard from you in a while?

  2. Try again. Haven’t gotten anything lately.

  3. Really? I usually send a couple of forwards or notes every day. I had thought it odd I wasn’t hearing from you anymore. Let me know if my e-mail reply got to you.

  4. When was the last time you got an e-mail from me? I send forwards/links/notes frequently… It’s the same address I used all along to mail to you.

  5. Wil. The last email I got from you was maybe 3 or 4 weeks ago. I don’t save your emails so I don’t know exactly when the last one was. That’s the honest truth. I just sent a message to you to see what the problem was. Did you get it?

  6. Mmmm. I don’t doubt your word–I’m just trying to make sure nothing funny going on somewhere. haha I got the wassup? letter dated May 31…which was first one in number of weeks. I usually send forwards and comments and links every few days–sometimes I get on a roll and send quite a few. I was just curious.

    So–for instance–did the note about heckling John Lewis for being a sell out get to you?

  7. I found the problem. Somehow your address ended up in my blocked senders list. No idea how, must have hit ‘spam’ on one of your messages by accident. sorry bout that. Try again.

  8. I thought maybe that. It’s happened to me before with other people.

    I’ll resend what I have copies of–if still pertinent–haha.

  9. wow you guys are GEEKS

Leave a Reply

