Jay-Z Addresses Illuminati Accusers, Says They Can’t Handle His Success

ballerstatus.com | May 5, 2011

By Allen Starbury

Jay-Z’s rumored connection to the historical secret organization known as the Illuminati has been a much talked about topic for a few years now. And while he’s brushed off the rumors with as outrageous and even humorous, the discussion continues.

In a recent interview with Delta Airlines’ Sky magazine, the hip-hop mogul was asked about his alleged affiliation with the Illuminati, in which he claimed his accusers just can’t handle his success.

“It may sound a little arrogant, but I just think people can’t handle when somebody else is successful,” Jay said in the mag’s feature. “Something has gotta be wrong; you gotta be down with some higher power. And I guess when someone else is successful, it makes you feel like maybe you’re a failure. So it can’t be you, it has to be some other force.”

Related

Prodigy Says Jay-Z Sides With The ‘Evil Illuminati’

Jay-Z addressed the rumors last summer in his verse on Rick Ross’ “Free Mason,” where he denied being a part of a secret society and/or a devil worshiper.

“I said I was amazing, not that I’m a Mason / It’s amazing that I made it through the maze that I was in / Lord forgive me, I never woulda made it without sin / Holy water, my face in the basin / Diamonds in my rosary shows he forgave him / Bitch I’m red hot, I’m on my third six, but a devil I’m not,” he spits.

Jay-Z is just one of several rappers who’ve been accused of being a member of the Illuminati. Others include Kanye West, and 50 Cent.

7 responses to “Jay-Z Addresses Illuminati Accusers, Says They Can’t Handle His Success

  1. Pingback: Prodigy Says Jay-Z Sides With The ‘Evil Illuminati’ | Aftermath News

  2. I am missing Malcolm X something special. Demography seems to have hit especially hard at Black Intellectuals in the 21st century.

  3. jennifer Chen

    obviously, if there is any leader who wants to help the human race-not fall victim to satan-to lead them toward what is good- they are killed-and defamed, such as Ghadaffi, Hitler and Jesus. The evil powers that be who get their power from the root of all evil, a money system of iniquity, Evil continues to get power from people who are desperate for money and having no mind of their own so become their soldiers and police force. The rich belong to satan, they do not share equally with others as Jesus would-as Hitler and Ghadaffi did, as the nations of the Middle east who believed in wealth sharing-and outlawed usury-The Rich have gotten their reward of earth-they will have no reward in heaven-it would be easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle than fro these rich not to belong to satan after death-as they do before death-I would rather be poor and have love-than to be rich and have no love, but the love of money & earthly pleasures for all eternity tortured in Hell where money and earthly pleasures no longer exist. If ‘they’ tell you someone is evil and they try to kill them-know that was your Christ-wanting only to lead you out of darkness-if ‘they’ promote someone know that they are evil (sarah palin).

  4. Cannibal Rabbi

    @Jennifer Chen

    Amen.

    Sorry to see what the clowns at incog did to you.
    I got banned too.
    I think it’s too full of jews, with a few exceptions
    In retrospect, it’s a bit of a poofs parlour, circle jerk. Good riddance.

    Good to see you’re still out there .

    Keep up the good work!

  5. jennifer Chen

    Hi, Cannibal Rabbi, let’s consider it an honor to be banned from Incogland. I am actually trying to follow Saint Rita’s example and love my enemies. That was Christ’s example too. Still it is not wrong to expose the truth, especially about people who hide behind so many lies, so I always enjoyed reading your posts. Some of the others though, not so much. I was able to discern why Jewlian Lee tried so hard to boot certain people out, because I saw that after those people, (you & me) left, Jewlian would plagiarize the ideas from our old, past posts, suddenly they were his new brilliant ideas. I think that is the worst sign, when someone is not capable of any of their own original ideas, that is a very bad sign, and kind of off-handedly flattering.

  6. Nigga Please!

    There are no black people in the illuminati.

  7. Pingback: Beyonce Raises Unmistakable Illuminati Sign at Super Bowl – Why Not, Jay-z Pays Homage to Their Cult in Everything He Does!! » American Satanism

Leave a Reply

